Free holiday cards and greeting cards


As a thank you for the many visits to my blog over the past year I am offering free high resolution 5×7 holiday cards. The xmas card was a great success with over 60 downloads since posting it in November. I will be adding additional cards over the year so check back. Instructions: Just click on the image below and download the high resolution .jpg  file from my flickr site. The card can be printed on any standard inkjet printer using photo quality paper. This card when folded will fit any 5×7 envelope that you can get at your local stationary store. Have a happy holiday. {I have also been asked if I had printed cards for sale. I can make cards from any of my images that are on Flickr  these are printed on acid free paper using archival inks, a package of 10 including high quality 100% cotton fiber paper envelopes in matching colors for $25.00. Just leave me a message in the comment form below specify which image you want and I will let you know when I can ship the cards to you.} Thanks.

About this entry